Egyptian Spiral Earing

2 Mar

Here is for all of you, the Egyptian Spiral Earing, made and designed by Sara Waqar Khan i.e me :).

Made is Sterling Silver they sure give one a classy look. You can copy design if you wish to, I will just feel proud of my self :p

But, if you want to reward me and make me even more happier, contact me in order to buy them, because from now onwards they are for SALE.

2 Responses to “Egyptian Spiral Earing”

  1. mubi March 2, 2010 at 7:36 pm #

    wow cool sara! i never knew this side of yours
    btw its mubeshra here, ur kc junior 😀 m always hunting for new blogs and read abt ur on ur fb of course :p

  2. Sara Waqar Khan March 2, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    Thanks Miss Mubeshra….I KNOW YOU….:)

Leave a Reply

